What to say?

My apologies to those readers who have been checking in, hoping I might have something of interest to say, and not finding anything new.  The last couple months of the year, I have a number of family commitments that have to come first.

It’s unfortunate for those who were expecting me to post recently.  But it’s (as crazy as it is around here) very fortunate for me:  I have a number of family and friends that I love dearly and who, for whatever reason, love me, too.  They suffer my schedule and my other commitments the rest of the year, so I do my best to ensure that the holiday season is about them and how much I appreciate them.  That primarily means my time is theirs.

I’m sure I’ll have much more to say sometime after the New Year (and more time to say it).  In the meantime, I hope all of you take the opportunity to spend time with your own friends and family.  Regardless of your religious persuasion, the holiday season is about love.  I hope the love of the season carries over year round for each of you.

Happy Holidays, all!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What to say?

  1. Papa_Charlie says:

    Thanks for the update! Look forward to more posts.

Leave a Reply

